Research Collaborators

Profiles of individual collaborators can be found here or on the websites provided.

  Dr. Jon Abbatt
Professor, Dept of Chemistry

E-mail: jabbatt@chem.utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 946-7358
Website: http://www.chem.utoronto.ca/staff/ABBATT/home.htm

 

  Dr. Edgar J. Acosta
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, University of Toronto

E-mail: edgar.acosta@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 946-0742 

  Dr. Jeffrey Brook
Senior Scientist, Environment Canada 

E-mail: jeff.brook@ec.gc.ca
Tel.: (416) 739-4916 

  Dr. Arthur Chan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry 

E-mail: arthurwh.chan@utoronto.ca

  Dr. Chung-Wai Chow
Clinicial Scientist, Assistant Professor, Division of Respirology, Dept. of Medicine

 E-mail: cw.chow@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 946-0092

  Dr. Miriam Diamond
Professor, Dept of Geography 

E-mail: miriam.diamond@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 978-1586
Website: http://faculty.geog.utoronto.ca/mdiamond/drDiamond.html

  Dr. Marianne Hatzopoulou
Associate Professor, Depart. of Civil Engineering  

E-mail: marianne.hatzopoulou@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 978-0864

  Dr. Charles Q. Jia
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, University of Toronto 

E-mail: cq.jia@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 946-3097

  Dr. Jennifer Murphy
Associate Professor, Dept. of Chemistry 

E-mail: jmurphy@chem.utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 946-0260
Website: http://www.chem.utoronto.ca/staff/JGM/

  Dr. Jeremy A. Scott
Assistant Professor of Medicine 

E-mail: jeremy.scott@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416)-946-0961

  Dr. Frances Silverman
Director Research, Gage Occupational and Environmental Health Unit, Associate Professor of Medicine 
E-mail: frances.silverman@utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 978-5883
  Dr. Jim Wallace
Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

E-mail: wallace@mie.utoronto.ca
Tel.: (416) 978-4899